Networks

European University Foundation (EUF)

EUF Logo

 

UZH has been a member of the influential European University Foundation (EUF) since November 2019. The EUF aims to accelerate the modernization of the European higher education area and to promote high-quality student mobility, with a current focus on fully digitalizing processes of the Erasmus program.
uni-foundation.eu

League of European Research Universities (LERU)

LERU Logo

 

LERU is a group of European research-intensive universities committed to the values of high-quality teaching within an environment of internationally competitive research. The Student Research Mobility Programme (STREAM) encourages student exchanges between LERU-institutions.

STREAM
LERU Membership
www.leru.org

Universitas 21 (U21)

U21 Logo

 

Universitas 21 is a global network of 25 research-intensive universities collaborating on researcher engagement, educational innovation, student experience and general matters related to international higher education.
Universitas 21 Membership
www.universitas21.com

Netzwerke

European University Foundation (EUF)

EUF Logo

 

Die UZH ist seit November 2019 Mitglied des einflussreichen europäischen Netzwerkes European University Foundation (EUF). Das Netzwerk hat die Schaffung eines modernen europäischen Hochschulraums sowie die qualitative und quantitative Erhöhung der Studierendenmobilität zum Ziel, wobei der aktuelle Fokus auf der vollständigen Digitalisierung der Abläufe im Erasmus Programm liegt.
uni-foundation.eu

 

League of European Research Universities (LERU)

LERU Logo

 

Gruppe der forschungsintensiven Universitäten Europas, die sich der qualitativ hochstehenden Lehre im kompetitiven internationalen Forschungsumfeld verschrieben haben. Das Student Research Mobility Programme (STREAM) fördert den Studierendenaustausch zwischen LERU-Institutionen.

STREAM
Mitgliedschaft LERU
www.leru.org

 

Universitas 21 (U21)

U21 Logo

 

Globales Hochschulnetzwerk von 25 forschungsintensiven Universitäten, welche in den Bereichen Forschung und Nachwuchsförderung, innovative Lehre, Studium sowie generellen Themen der internationalen Hochschulbildung zusammenarbeiten.
Mitgliedschaft Universitas 21
www.universitas21.com