Agreements in Europe

Swiss-European Mobility Programme SEMP (formerly Erasmus)

The requirement for student and staff mobility in the framework of the Swiss-European Mobility Programme is a valid agreement between the partner university and the University of Zurich in the discipline concerned.

Steps

Instructors or departmental coordinators are responsible for organizing new SEMP agreements. To do so, they must contact the desired partner university and negotiate the details related to the study program in question. The International Relations Office will then finalize the agreement and organize the necessary signatures.

Application form 2018/19 (in German only) (DOCX, 177 KB)

SEMP Partner Universities

The current SEMP partner universities are included on the list of our partner institutions. SEMP departmental coordinators will also find the status of the SEMP agreement in their discipline in our list of partner institutions.

Please note: Due to the implementation of the new data base Mobility Online, the agreements for 2017/18 are listed in the overview of the partner institutions.

Partner Institutions

Abkommen in Europa

Swiss-European Mobility Programme SEMP (ehemals Erasmus)

Als Voraussetzung für die Studierenden- und Personalmobilität im Rahmen des Swiss-European Mobility Programme (SEMP) muss zwischen der Partnerhochschule und der Universität Zürich ein Vertrag im entsprechenden Fach bestehen.

Prozessablauf

Dozierende und Fachkoordinierende initiieren selbst neue SEMP-Abkommen über den Studierendenaustausch. Sie nehmen Kontakt mit der gewünschten Partneruniversität auf und verhandeln die fachlichen Aspekte des Vertrags. Die Abteilung Internationale Beziehungen übernimmt anschliessend den Abschluss des Vertrags und koordiniert die notwendigen Unterschriften.

Antragsformular SEMP-Vertrag 2018/19 (DOCX, 177 KB)

SEMP-Partneruniversitäten

Die aktuellen SEMP-Partneruniversitäten finden Sie in der Liste unserer Kooperationspartner. SEMP-Fachkoordinatorinnen und -Fachkoordinatoren können zudem den Stand der SEMP-Abkommen ihres Fachs in der Kooperationsdatenbank einsehen.

Bitte beachten Sie: Aufgrund der Einführung der neuen Datenbank Mobility Online werden in der Kooperationsdatenbank immer noch die Verträge für 2017/18 angezeigt.

Kooperationsdatenbank